Eastward Winter Development Update!

New screenshots galore! Hi everyone! I hope you’re all staying nice and cosy as we edge into December, or chilling out in the sunshine for those of you in the Southern hemisphere.  It’s been a hot minute since we last updated you about the progress of Eastward and it’s no secret that this year has been a tough one for everyone, including the developers at Pixpil. The team in Shanghai lost access to their server for quite some time at the beginning of the year, with the power cut to their office and no way to enter the building at […]

Timespinner is now 50% off in the Steam Daily Deal!

Hey everyone. It’s been *very nearly* 2 years since Timespinner by Lunar Ray Games first launched on PC, Mac and Linux! So to celebrate we’re giving you lovely folks 50% off the game as part of the Steam Daily Deal, from today (Friday 4th September), through to Monday 7th September. It’s a fantastic metroidvania, combining slick action-platforming, with a rich story universe and a rather neat time-stop mechanic to shake things up. The pixel art is gorgeous, it feels super great to play and Jeff Ball’s soundtrack is an absolute feast for the ears. But don’t just take our word […]

INMOST is creeping onto Nintendo Switch & PC this week!

Hi everyone! We’re thrilled to announce that INMOST by Hidden Layer Games is launching on the Nintendo Switch eShop, Steam, GOG and Humble stores this Friday August 21st – in just a few days time! Set your alarm clocks – you’ll be able to download it from midnight PDT / 3am EDT / 9am CEST on PC, and from midnight locally per region on Nintendo Switch. Check out the new trailer here: If you haven’t heard about INMOST before, it’s an emotional and super atmospheric, cinematic puzzle-platformer. You’ll explore a crumbling, nightmarish landscape, slice through enemies and spring deadly traps, […]

Read more