INMOST Publisher Update

Hey folks, we’re incredibly excited about INMOST coming to Steam, Humble, GOG and Nintendo Switch, and thought we’d share a quick development update! Due to some super exciting secrets we can’t give you a release date, but rest assured INMOST is content complete and will be available this Summer! Andriy and Alexey of Hidden Layer Games have been working really hard this year to polish the gameplay; adding beautiful new locations, puzzles and story, and bringing INMOST to PC and Nintendo Switch. We’re also bringing all these updates to Apple Arcade, and hope all of the players who’ve enjoyed the […]

Summer fresh discounts! Gettttt your Summer fresh discounts here!

Summer is here, and so are those ever-so-tasty Steam sales! We’ve got plenty of awesome Chucklefish games on offer, so get ready to dive in: Starbound by Chucklefish – 40% off Wargroove by Chucklefish – 40% off Timespinner by Lunar Ray Games – 50% off Pathway by Robotality – 50% off Halfway by Robotality – 70% off Don’t forget you can also follow us over on Twitter where we’ll be sharing more about our upcoming games, or if you’d rather chat directly to us or our development teams, then come join us over on Discord Stay home, play games, be […]

CHUCKLEFISH RETURNS FOR THE STEAM GAME FESTIVAL 2020 – DEMOS AND MORE!

INMOSTDevelopers: Hidden Layer GamesQ&A: Wednesday 17th June at 19.00 BST / 21.00 MSK / 11.00 PDT / 14.00 EDT / 20.00 CSTSocials: Twitter Escape the depths of an otherworldly labyrinth, in this cinematic puzzle platformer. Explore a hauntingly beautiful pixel art world, with three playable characters, in one dark, interconnected story… INMOST, by Lithuania-based indie studio Hidden Layer Games, is an emotional and deeply atmospheric narrative-driven puzzle platformer. Uncover the story of an adventurous young girl, a stoic knight and a man in search of answers. Explore a crumbling, nightmarish landscape, slice through enemies, and spring deadly traps in order to escape […]