INMOST is creeping onto Nintendo Switch & PC this week!

Hi everyone! We’re thrilled to announce that INMOST by Hidden Layer Games is launching on the Nintendo Switch eShop, Steam, GOG and Humble stores this Friday August 21st – in just a few days time! Set your alarm clocks – you’ll be able to download it from midnight PDT / 3am EDT / 9am CEST on PC, and from midnight locally per region on Nintendo Switch. Check out the new trailer here: If you haven’t heard about INMOST before, it’s an emotional and super atmospheric, cinematic puzzle-platformer. You’ll explore a crumbling, nightmarish landscape, slice through enemies and spring deadly traps, […]

Read more

INMOST Publisher Update

Hey folks, we’re incredibly excited about INMOST coming to Steam, Humble, GOG and Nintendo Switch, and thought we’d share a quick development update! Due to some super exciting secrets we can’t give you a release date, but rest assured INMOST is content complete and will be available this Summer! Andriy and Alexey of Hidden Layer Games have been working really hard this year to polish the gameplay; adding beautiful new locations, puzzles and story, and bringing INMOST to PC and Nintendo Switch. We’re also bringing all these updates to Apple Arcade, and hope all of the players who’ve enjoyed the […]

Summer fresh discounts! Gettttt your Summer fresh discounts here!

Summer is here, and so are those ever-so-tasty Steam sales! We’ve got plenty of awesome Chucklefish games on offer, so get ready to dive in: Starbound by Chucklefish – 40% off Wargroove by Chucklefish – 40% off Timespinner by Lunar Ray Games – 50% off Pathway by Robotality – 50% off Halfway by Robotality – 70% off Don’t forget you can also follow us over on Twitter where we’ll be sharing more about our upcoming games, or if you’d rather chat directly to us or our development teams, then come join us over on Discord Stay home, play games, be […]